'Dancing With the Stars' Reveals It's Stars for Season 25

The cast of Dancing With the Stars' 25th season was revealed on today's episode of Good Morning America

This year's contestants include NFL veteran Terrell Owens, Property Brothers star Drew Scott and former NBA player Derek Fisher, as well as Shark Tank star Barbara Corcoran and '80s teen-pop sensation Debbie Gibson. Perhaps most intriguing of all, former boy bander Nick Lachey will compete with dance pro Peta Murgatroyd, while his wife Vanessa Lachey will also compete with Murgatroyd's husband, Maksim Chmerkovskiy. 

"I've actually moved out of the house for the duration of the season, just to keep the peace," Nick joked during today's reveal. 

Here are the 13 contestants and their partners that will hit the dance floor when the show premieres on September 18:

  1. Drew Scott and Emma Slater
  2. Barbara Corcoran and Keo Motsepe
  3. Nick Lachey and Peta Murgatroyd
  4. Vanessa Lachey and Maksim Chmerkovskiy
  5. Nikki Bella and Artem Chigvintsev
  6. Jordan Fisher and Lindsay Arnold 
  7. Sasha Pieterse and Gleb Savchenko
  8. Derek Fisher and Sharna Burgess 
  9. Victoria Arlen and Val Chmerkovskiy
  10. Debbie Gibson and Alan Bersten
  11. Terrell Owens and Cheryl Burke
  12. Frankie Muniz and Witney Carson
  13. Lindsey Stirling and Mark Ballas

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content