Carrie Underwood Reveals the Track Listing for 'Cry Pretty'

We don't have to wait much longer for Carrie Underwood's new album, Cry Pretty. Less than a month, to be exact. But the wait is finally over to see exactly what will be on her new album! She reveled the track listing in a video on her Instagram yesterday:

Cry Pretty Track Listing:

  • "Cry Pretty"
  • "Ghosts on the Stereo"
  • "Backsliding"
  • "Low"
  • "That Song That We Used to Make Love To"
  • "The Bullet"
  • "Southbound"
  • "Drinking Alone"
  • "Spinning Bottles"
  • "Love Wins"
  • "End Up With You"
  • "Kingdom"
  • "The Champion" (feat. Ludacris) (bonus track)

Cry Pretty will be in stores September 14th!


Content Goes Here