ACM Awards Performers Announced for 2021 Show

The Academy of Country Music announced the show's full lineup of their star studded performances Monday morning.

29 artist are set to perform at the ACMs.

Get ready for Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Dan + Shay, plus co-host Mickey Guyton and Keith Urban, as well as Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Luke Combs, Ryan Hurd, Jack Ingram, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Carly Pearce, Jon Randall, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, the War and Treaty, Carrie Underwood, CeCe Winans and Chris Young and Kane Brown!

Though the details of the artists' performances have not yet been shared, the press release promises "unprecedented collaborations and surprising moments."

Could we see Ryan Hurd and Maren Morris sing "Chasing After You," or Miranda Lambert and Elle King sing their new song "Drunk" together? Fingers crossed.

The 2021 ACM Awards are set for April 18. They'll begin at 8PM ET and will air live on CBS.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content